Using My Channels
Remove channels from the schedule
You may want to remove those channels that you do not watch or channels with the same programming.
- Select My Channels (Heart icon between the clock and search).
- Choose Clear all then click on the channels you want
- Choose Save.
If you find that your channels are not being saved, please see:
My channel requirements